Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 11
3rd and 4th Grade Spelling Bee
-
Old Gym
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
All School Assembly
-
Old Gym
Parent Association Meeting
-
Dining Room
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Admissions Open House
-
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
4th - 8th Grade Winter Awards
-
Old Gym
Sat, Apr 21
SSAT exams
-
Upper School Building
Camp Open House
-
Sun, Apr 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events