Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, May 30
Parent Association Meeting
-
Dining Room
Thu, May 31
4th - 8th Grade Spring Awards
-
Spring Concert
-
Old Gym
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Book Swap
Library
LS and US Dismissal at 3pm
-
Tue, Jun 5
Book Swap
Library
LS and US Dismissal at 3pm
-
Last ALPS class 3rd Grade
-
Wed, Jun 6
Book Swap
Library
Thu, Jun 7
Book Swap
Library
Fri, Jun 8
Book Swap
Library
Yearbook Dedication Assembly
-
Old Gym
Ovations Showcase
-
Old Gym
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
ECC Field Day
LS Dismissal @ 12:30pm
-
Tue, Jun 12
Early Childhood Center Closing Exercises
-
Old Gym
Wed, Jun 13
Lower School Closing Exercises
-
Old Gym
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Commencement
-
Back Terrace
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events