Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
1st and 2nd Grade Poetry Cafe CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
The Rousmaniere Library
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Parent Association Meeting
-
Dining Room
All School Assembly
-
Old Gym
Lower School Talent Show
-
Old Gym
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Monthly Coffee and Conversation-Chapter 4
-
Dining Room
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Open Parent Forum
-
Library
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Shrek Workshop
-
Old Gym
Mon, Feb 12
Open Parent Forum
-
Dining Room
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts ECC and Lower School-Gold Medal Gymnastics Open Gym
-
266 East Pulaski Road, Greenlawn, NY 11740
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School-Gold Medal Gymnastics Open Gym
-
266 East Pulaski Road, Greenlawn, NY 11740
Sun, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Sunday Supper at Project Hope Soup Kitchen
-
St. Hugh's Parish Center (Pulaski Road entrance)
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts Project Hope Walk or Run
-
Old Field Middle School, Centerport
Sun, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events