Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
4th - 8th Grade Spring Concert
-
Old Gym
Fri, May 31
Assembly
-
Old Gym
4th Grade Travel Logue
-
Library
3rd Grade State Fair
-
Old Gym
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Book Swap
Library
K-8th Grade 3pm dismissal
-
Tue, Jun 4
Book Swap
Library
K-8th Grade 3pm dismissal
-
Wed, Jun 5
K-4th Grade 3pm dismissal
-
Thu, Jun 6
Book Swap
Library
Fri, Jun 7
Morning Meeting Assembly
-
Old Gym
1st Grade Endangered Species Presentation
-
Old Gym
Ovations Showcase
-
Old Gym
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Commencement
-
Back Terrace
Sat, Jun 15
Camp Orientation
-
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events