Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
All School Assembly
-
Old Gym
Parent Association Meeting
-
Dining Room
Help on the Hill Meeting
-
Dining Room
3rd Grade Cocktail Party
-
EWS Library
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
Monthly Coffee and Conversation-Chapter 3
-
Dining Room
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
Buddy Classes
-
Ovations - Into the Woods, Jr performance
-
Old Gym
Sat, Jan 20
Ovations - Into the Woods, Jr performance
-
Old Gym
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Events